Our governors

Our Governing Body is chaired by Mr P Lecat and is responsible for the strategic development of the College.

These developments are categorised as follows:

Curriculum & Staffing
Ethos and Pastoral

The Governing Body is comprised of appointed parent and staff Governors.

Chair of Governors:
Mr P Lecat

Vice Chair: Mr A Zacharias

Curriculum and Staffing Committee Chair:
Mr J Chambers

Vice Chair:

Ethos and Pastoral Committee Chair:
Mr J Chambers 

Vice Chair:

Finance Committee Chair:
Mr P Lecat

Vice Chair:
Mr A Zacharias

Ms M McCartney
Mr S Tan
Mrs I Leal-Silva
Dr M Reichert
Dr R Rosales
Mr A Zacharias
Mr J Kelly
Mr A McGregor
Mr M Fargen

Dr T Papworth

Parent Governor:
Mrs F Gabriel

Staff Governor:

Local Authority Governor:
Mr J Chambers

Co-opted Governors:
Mrs C Graham
Mr P Lecat

Clerk to the Governors:
Mrs J Opoku-Gyimah