Autumn Term

Staff Training Day

Friday 3rd September 2021 INSET Day

Term Begins

Year 7 only in school on Monday 6th Sept 2021

Term Begins

Whole school return on Tuesday 7th Sept 2021 normal timetable.

Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December 2021 – Friday 31st December 2021

Spring Term

Term Begins

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holiday

Monday 4th April 2022 – Friday 18th April 2022

Summer Term

Term Begins

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 22nd July 2022

Download Term dates

Download the term dates for the academic year 2021 - 22 and 2022 - 23.